So I’ve been using this blog site mostly to just write out some of my thoughts and sometimes even my experiences. But it’s often been without focus. Sometimes I wrote about video games, and some times I wrote about political issues, and some times about my thoughts as a social worker.

So I started a new blog site which hopefully will be much more focused and easier to follow, and more importantly, my goal is to stay motivated and write something on the site at least once a week.

So if you follow me here and you are interested in my thoughts and experiences I share as a social worker in Bronx, NY, check out swmemoir.com.

So far most of the posts on there are copy-and-pastes of blogs I’d written some time ago on this blog site, but I assure you, over time, I’ll be writing regularly so ultimately the whole sum of my blog posts will be like a social work memoir.

